?

Log in

No account? Create an account
children must have rock n roll's Journal -- Day [entries|friends|calendar]
children must have rock n roll

[ website | kick it ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

shows, shows, and more shows -- hopefully [24 Jun 2003|03:51pm]
[ mood | hopeful ]

here is the pre-yay-or-nay list of shows for this summer.
*** means i'm 102% going. i want them all to have *** :)

Mon 06/30/03 Hot Hot Heat - FIrst Unitarian Church
Tues 07/01/03 Bruce Willis & The Accelerators -
Irving Plaza <--- i only want to go cos it's BRUCE WILLIS. i don't even know what he sounds like--but it'd be cool just to see him...i guess
Wed 07/02/03 Placebo - TLA
***Fri 07/04/03 Ryan Adams, Jesse Malin - Battery Park
Sat 07/12/03 Q and not U - Maxwell's
Tue 07/15/03 Joseph Arthur - Beacon Theatre
Tue 07/15/03 Todd Deatherage Band - Knitting Factory
Wed 07/16/03/Fri 07/18/03 The Mars Volta - TLA/Irving Plaza
Thurs 07/17/03 Idlewild - TLA
Thurs/Fri 07/17-18/03 Chris Lee - Knitting Factory/South Paw
***Sat 07/19/03 SIREN FESTIVAL - CONEY ISLAND
Mon 07/21/03 Chris Lee - The Fire @ Philly Bar and Grill
***Thu 07/24/03 Spoon - Castle Clinton
Fri/Sat 07/25-26/03 Luna - Maxwell's
Fri 07/25/03 Todd Deatherage Band - Zen House
Sun 07/27/03 Poleposition - Sin-e
Tue/Wed 07/29-30/03 Supergrass, PALOALTO - Irving Plaza
Thu 07/31/03 Eels - Irving Plaza
Fri 08/01/03 Rhett Miller - Maxwell's
Fri 08/01/03 Stellastarr* - bowery
***Sat 08/02/03 Longwave - Maxwell's
Sun 08/03/03 Junior Senior - Summerstage
Sat 08/09/03 Jesse Malin, Rocky Votolato, The New Amsterdams - North Star
Sun 08/10/03 Jesse Malin, Rocky Votolato, The New Amsterdams - Maxwell's
Sat 08/16/03 Polyphonic Spree - Summerstage
Sat 08/16/03 Todd Deatherage Band - Luna Lounge
***Tues 08/19/03 Belle and Sebastian - Prospect Park
Fri 08/22/03 Todd Deatherage Band - McGuinn's

any one know of any other good ones i can go to?!?!

14 punches| punch me

navigation
[ viewing | June 24th, 2003 ]
[ go | previous day|next day ]